Sensib Thai Massage, Meditation, Stretching

Thai MassageMeditationStretching

Thai Massage Zurich Glattpark
Traditional Thai Massage at Sensib Studio, ZürichRelaxing Thai Oil Massage - Sensib Zürich GlattparkNuat Thai Massage - Sensib Studio, Zurich (Oerlikon, Airport)Thai Vipassana Meditation - Coaching and Courses at Sensib Thai Massage Studio, Zurich10 Minute Stretching Programme for health - Sensib Studio, Zurich

Body and Mind in Balance

Welcome to Sensib health studio, offering selected methods of Traditional Thai Medicine (TTM).

The three components of massage, meditation and stretching form an integral foundation for a balanced body and mind. These are based on Traditional Thai Medicine, which promotes long-term health and well-being.

Sensib Customer Card 

Sensib persönliche Kundenkarte mit 10 Prozent Rabatt auf Massagen.Take advantage of our personal customer card and receive a 10% discount on massages. Pay four hours at the standard rate and receive the fifth hour for half-price.

Sensib Thai Massage, Meditation and Stretching in Zurich. Close to Oerlikon, Hallenstadion, Kloten, Bulach, Rumlang are we located at Glattbrugg / Opfikon. At Glattpark, opposite the Grand Hotel Kameha and to reach from the Zurich Airport ZRH.

Sensib Thai Massage, Meditation, Stretching

Thai MassageMeditationStretching

Thai Massage Zürich Glattpark
Kräftige Thai Oel-Massage - Sensib Thai Massage, ZürichTherapeutische Massage - Sensib Thai Massage Zürich (Seebach, Oerlikon, Wallisellen)10 Minuten Stretching-Programm für deine Gesundheit - Praxis Sensib, ZürichGesund bleiben dank regelmässiger Thai Massage - Sensib, Zürich (Flughafen, Oerlikon)Thai Oel Massage löst Verspannungen und fördert die Gesundheit nachhaltig - Sensib, Zürich

körperlich und geistig in Balance

Willkommen bei Sensib in Zürich Glattpark. Studio und Praxis für ausgewählte Praktiken der Traditionellen Thailändischen Medizin.

Die drei Komponenten Massage, Meditation und Stretching sind wichtige Grundpfeiler für körperliche und geistige Balance, welche in der Traditionellen Thailändischen Medizin die Basis langfristiger Gesundheit bildet.

Sensib Kundenkarte

Sensib persönliche Kundenkarte mit 10 Prozent Rabatt auf Massagen.Profitiere von 10 Prozent Treuerabatt auf Massagen und Einzel-Coachings. Vier Stunden Normaltarif, die fünfte Stunde zum halben Preis.

Sensib Thai Massage in Zürich, Meditation in Zürich, Stretching in Zürich: Zwischen Oerlikon / Hallenstadion und Glattbrugg / Opfikon und gut erreichbar von Kloten, Rümlang, Bülach, Dübendorf, Wallisellen. Gegenüber des Grand Hotel Kameha und nahe des Flughafen Zürich ZRH, sowie des Fernsehstudio SRF.